2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV User Reviews

MSRP $65,200

Ranked #5 in Midsize Suvs

  1. Home
  2. jaguar
  3. F-PACE
  4. SUV
  5. user-reviews

8.7

Overall Rating

EDITORSCHOICEFASTEST0-60FULLYLOADEDMOSTEFFICIENTSAFESTVALUEFORMONEYINDIGO

2021 Jaguar F-PACE Consumer Reviews and Ratings

8.6

based on 19 ratings


8.3/10 Features
8.3/10 Interiors
8.6/10 Design
8.5/10 Safety
8.6/10 Reliability
8.5/10 Deal Value
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

tech rich
cargo space
storage compartment
overall dynamic
safety feature
rear view
system feel
premium
moment
encourage
amortization
family
embodiment
perfect
seater
efficient
performance
comfort
engine
experience

2021 Jaguar F-PACE Reviews


ST

Starla W. Turner

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

2021 Audi

Pros - Seats are power-adjustable, space, storage cubbies, SiriusXM.

Cons - Gas guzzling V8, costly options.

One of the most reliable options. My RSQ8 is the best when it comes to the power but the way it delivers it is smooth and comfortable with easy to drive. The handling is good and it moves effortlessly in traffic as well in congested spaces. The infotainment screen is big, bright, and responsive. The interior is good. It is Spacious and airy. Seats are comfortable, and it has a number of good features as standard. Bulky styling The brakes work fantastically, which I feel makes me feel safer, rather than trying to rely on airbags, and belts. Excels in almost all conditions. Got a good deal so I? happy with what I paid. good team of staff

9/10
Features
6/10
Interior
7/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

RR

Robert Rose

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

Luxury, embodied.

Pros - Stylish, luxurious, nice tech features

Cons - Nothing at all

Luxurios and appreciable performance. The touchscreen is pretty responsive, and very interactive. $85,900 Very nice overall dynamics and optics of the cabin, seats are comfortable and cushioned. Very nice luxurious, and glorious design. Blindspot monitoring is one of the most innovative safety features in this car. Decent and very reliable Decent handling and acceleration. Okayish services

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

SS

Sarah

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

performance king

Pros - Very athletic model, Powerful Engine with Hybrid System, brilliant tech features

Cons - Very huge to park in cities, and also very costly

One of my favorite cars. Has a lot of High tech features. Too expensive for the features provided Amazing infotainment system, decent and tech rich features. The car is too large to park efficiently and easily at times. Standard Audi safety features Trustworthy and relaible One of the best driving experience with comfortable, and cushioned drive it provides. very professional staff, I remember one Mr, william who assisted me is very knowledgable

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

Dj

David Dickson jr

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

Rugged and strong

Pros - Rugged look, practical and very useful features, and spacious cabin

Cons - Less fuel efficient, heavy on price

Worth it Has lot of useful features in the car $80,500 Interiors looks and feels very premium and pricey. Rugged look yet practically designed Lots of safety features and aids Highly dependable, and reliable Very comfortable ride, and provides very decent bit of service. Awesome services

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

Ap

Annmarie pleickhardt

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Prestige 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

Good incorporation of features.

Pros - Convenient features, comfortable seats, powerful engine

Cons - Not so practical, and not a daily driveable

Efficient and reliable SUV Best in class infotainment system. $83,400 Good cargo space , comfortable ride Standard Audi design. High quality seat belts and other aids makes it safe Reliable Powerful Hybrid engine is a huge plus Average services

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
10/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

Sb

Shamica branch

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Prestige 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

The sporty

Pros - High quality materials and accessories, best handling, large and comfortable seats at both the front and back.

Cons - Low, storage capacity and the cargo space is also pretty much limiting.

A very good looking SUV Updated infotainment system, climate control. I felt it is quite costly but justifies the prices paid Lack storage compartments inside the car, comfortable seating Solid designing of the car, carefully placed equipments The rear view assistance, and other warning systems feel pretty cutting edge and stuff Very safe and reliable Super smooth handling, steering and navigation are the best. Satisfied with the services

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

AM

Alyssa Machado

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

SUV king

Pros - Spacious, great driving experience & comfortness

Cons - Too costly for a 5seater SUV, hard seats

For a 5 seater very roomy and comfort Complicated but good features are loaded. Around $68200 comforness is best in class but lumbar support doesnt match my best The new shape has a classier look. As standard audi's features made for highway runs and reliability everytime I hear the engine sound, I feel thrilled to drive and It drives beautifully with powerful engines, good

7/10
Features
8/10
Interior
6/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

MP

Matteo Posarelli

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

Best in audi SUV segment

Pros - Best quattro engine, Best infotainment system and quality interiors

Cons - Too much infotainment, hand rest is hard and less cargo space.

Best driving with comfort As like all the Audi's $72,200 Very spacious and great room for relaxed drive. Could have been done better feels same like other audis a bit chance is required to differentiate between the other Audi SUV's Nothing special to point out. The brand says it all. The car offers significant pleasure in driving on highways, and city roads. very comfortable

8/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
6/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

RR

Rosalinda

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

A bit of both luxuary and performance

Pros - 1-3d cameras 2- super intuitive electronics 3- Climate control in rear

Cons - Drive is average rest all is perfect.

My audi q8 is the best of both worlds in performance and luxuary, The drive is ok not the best as would expected out of an audi although its agile in turns making it real smooth for drifting. The 3d cameras are just a small feature showcasing how high technologically advanced my audi is . The cameras showcase all the views from all angles making driving super smooth and easy. The ergonomics of my audi is grand its spacing , leg rooms are huge ,also the best part is the climate control in the rear seats espcially for my kids. Its design has a bit of r8 and a8 feel making is look grand and luxurios. Great safety The audi name is enough for relaibility. Took loan still a little pricy okayish

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

JS

Jamia Smith

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

The luxuarious one

Pros - 1-Luxurious exteriors 2- Huge cargo space 3- Fancy interiors

Cons - 1- Offroading mode a dissapointment

Perfect blend of fineese and luxuary The mode in offroading is a bit disappointing , but all over the drive is amazing. Highly responsive infotainment system , has the great storage area and the best feature is that of wireless phone charger The heated and ventilated seat making me addicted to it especially in pennsylvania where it snows heavily. Its a seamless blend of luxuary and finesse . Huge on safety features . Highly reliable Bought it at $65000 Hastle free buying experience

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

EL

Elaine Lester

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Prestige 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 10, 2021

High on tech audi

Pros - 1-Cushiony seats 3- High tech 3- Responsive infotainment system

Cons - Less powerful than other audis

Top of its class The best of enginnering by audi , its a powerful drive although its not your kick in the gut feel like audi is. The seats are very cushiony and the electronics are hightech as was expected out of my audi. The seating arranment is so good it has huge leg room and since my audi is a 5 seater its more than sufficient for my family of 4 with high end luxuary inside my audi Sleek and impressively good looking . Top of the end features Full on reliability Bought it at $60000 a great deal Great

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

Cs

Christopher steed

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 9, 2021

Luxury, embodied.

Pros - Stylish, luxurious, and the tech used is extremely sophisticated.

Cons - There is a bit of lag in the operation, and sometimes if I take a sudden turn, the car does not respond as I expect

Very nice, and is an embodiment of luxury. Very comfortable experience and provides decent amount of handling and acceleration. However on bends and roads, the turning does become a little cumbersome, and lagging. The touchscreen is pretty responsive, and very interactive. Very nice overall dynamics and optics of the cabin, and the seats are infact pretty comfortable and provides a kind of soft background to any bumps or jerks. Very nice luxurious, and glorious design, looks practically radiant under the sun. The blindspot monitoring is one of the most innovative and effective safety features I have seen yet in a car. Provides decent service irrespective of the condition of the roads, and climatic This model starts at a price tag of 70-72 grand. And my trim cost me around the 85 grand mark. conditions.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
10/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

JR

Jaquon Richardson

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 9, 2021

A perfect Audi.

Pros - The AWD really provides a different dynamic and feel to the entire experience, unmatched towing capacity among other cars of this class, and excellent handling experience.

Cons - Nothing at all as such.

Best in class SUV by Audi for 2021. The grip is excellent, and the AWD makes me feel more in control of the car, and also the entire handling experience is really extraordinary. The towing capacity is unmatched, and the general features are all very useful, and practical, and also dosen't suffer from any kind of lag or glitch. Cushiony experience, and very premium, sturdy and good looking materials inside, which really make the interior give off a classy vibe that is pretty much unique and extraordinary. Highly attractive design, and the general styling is the best on a SUV. Tonnes of safety functions, and each of them adequately addresses any concerns I had, and performs admirably. Very reliable, and looks simply great, and provides the complete I bought the Q8 of this year from my nearest dealership in Rochester Hills. experience.

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

Rg

Raymond greeno

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 9, 2021

Nice, agile

Pros - Very athletic model, the hybrid engine truly revolutionalizes the mileage offered by the car, wonderful tech features all around the cabin

Cons - Very big and large, which makes it difficult to park in tight spots in cities, especially where I go to work, or to eat.

One of my favorite cars. The driving experience is pretty much the best on this one due to the extremely comfortable, and cushioned experience it provides. There are a lot of tech features which makes a tech enthusiast like me very happy to stay inside and use them inside the car. Decent, and tech rich features all over the cabin, which provides ample entertainment. The car is too large to park efficiently and easily at times. The safety features are on par with what Audi usually offers. The car performs consistently in every kind of condition be it the climate or Very steep pricing, can even be called excessive. road.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

MP

Melissa Paolucci

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 9, 2021

Rugged and strong

Pros - Rugged look, practical and very useful features, and large interior space

Cons - This Audi could have used better performance in terms of mileage.

I would encourage people to invest in it, since they would not have to buy another car for quite some time once they buy it. And although, the price is really high, with amortization the cost does come down when spread out over a few years. Everytime I drive in this one, it provides a very comfortable ride, and really does provide very decent bit of service. The cabin of the Q8 is actually and literally littered with very useful features which really make it worthwhile to zoom around in the car feeling pretty much entertained all the while. The interior looks and feels very premium and pricey, and everyone of my friends and family that have stepped in have certainly turned fans of it. Pretty rugged look is projected by the car, and also the design is somewhat practical and gives off a vibe of strength. Lots of assistance features which really makes it easier to remain wary of one's surroundings on road while driving. Highly dependable, and can perform even in many adverse conditions. Not just a pretty car for city The trim that I bought cost a cool 80 grand, and although my credit line is impeccable, still it left a big dent on my finances. Although my previous Audi had run out of life and I had to buy one anyway. roads.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

AB

Ashley Soto Becerra

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Prestige 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 9, 2021

Good incorporation of features.

Pros - Lots of important and convinient features, highly comfortable, and very powerful engine

Cons - The previous models that I owned of this same car were more practical, and easier to operate.

Once I got the hang of the features, and other mechanics of the car, I really liked to drive it around and go on long journeys in it with my family of 4. This time the engine is very powerful, and the hybrid nature does make a difference that is observeable in terms of the actual mileage offered. Media system in this one is very advanced, and can really offer quite a lot of value to the entire experience. The cargo space is quite large compared to other similar cars I have seen up close, and also the seats feel very comfortable against my back. Standard Audi design, and I sure cannot find any fault with it. Impeccable in quality and performance. Really makes a family feel safe while going across long distances. This is truly a reliable car in the sense that it scarcely provides an issue or a problem to begin with, which can ruin user I bought it at the Seattle dealership for 83 grand experience.

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

KR

Krystan Ramirez

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Prestige 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 9, 2021

Runs out of space.

Pros - Very high quality materials and accessories everywhere, one of the best handling, large and comfortable seats at both the front and back.

Cons - The storage options are pretty low, there are not many compartments in the car itself, and the cargo space is also pretty much limiting.

A very good looking and practical Audi The handling is super smooth on this one, and the steering and navigation are also one of if not the best. The sound system, and climate control on this one can be a bit problematic, although after I repaired it, there were no such lingering issues any longer. The lack of storage compartments is the only flaw in the interior design that I could point out. Very nice and pretty solid designing of the car, especially with the positioning of the lights and all giving it the look of an ox. The rear view assistance, and other warning systems feel pretty cutting edge and stuff Offers high levels of reliability, and can thrive in most The price for the car is in the higher range, which makes any inadequacy it might have all the more glaring. conditions

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

TF

Thomas Fischer

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 5, 2021

A Premium Alternative

Pros - Large seats, brilliant riding experience, and great engine.

Cons - Small cargo space, the technological features are a bit complicated for my liking, and the seats feel a bit stiff

The premium Audi around. It offers the best ride for me. It is as if the engine responds to my touch. All the usual Audi features are there and then some. Very spacious insides and it gives me a different satisfaction and happy feeling while driving a car. One of the best designs of the Audi around. Sheer class. Usual safety features with the alarm, airbags, and stuff. The brand is reliable enough for Worth every penny. Also, the dealership offered me some extra benefits and a flat $1k discount. me.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
10/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

MM

Melissa Mckinstry

2021 Jaguar F-PACE R-Dynamic SE SUV

Premium Plus 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl gas/electric hybrid 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 5, 2021

The greatest Audi.

Pros - The best design, Great media system, and plush and comfortable seating.

Cons - The price was very high, I do not like the entire dashboard being taken up by entertainment features, makes it cluttered. The interior of the car is completely surrounded by touch screens. This could have been made simpler.

One of the best cars around at the moment. It drives beautifully, with powerful engines, and everytime I hear the engine sound, I feel elated. A wide variety of functionalities have been provided, with the PreSense technology one of the most useful additions along with the SideAssist. Roomy interiors, but with too many technology equipment. Great design especially in the front and back. Looks beautiful under the sun. Similar safety features as previous models. Very reliable, especially on long Pushed me back quite a few grands. However, being an Audi, it was worth it in the long run I guess. journeys.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

Similar Cars

2021 Audi Q7
2021 Audi Q7

MSRP: $54,950 - $72,000

Used Audi Q7 For Sale
8.9/10
2021 BMW X5
2021 BMW X5

MSRP: $59,400 - $61,700

Used BMW X5 For Sale
8.9/10
2021 Audi Q8
2021 Audi Q8

MSRP: $68,200 - $77,850

Used Audi Q8 For Sale
8.7/10

Top User Reviews

7

User Overall Rating

2021 Audi

One of the most reliable options.

by Starla W. Turner

9

User Overall Rating

Luxury, embodied.

Luxurios and appreciable performance.

by Robert Rose

8

User Overall Rating

performance king

One of my favorite cars.

by Sarah

9

User Overall Rating

Rugged and strong

Worth it

by David Dickson jr

9

User Overall Rating

Good incorporation of features.

Efficient and reliable SUV

by Annmarie pleickhardt

×
Refresh