2021 Chevrolet Colorado User Reviews

MSRP $27,100 - $37,600 | Check Best Price

Ranked #17 in Midsize Pickup-trucks

Used Inventory
  1. Home
  2. chevrolet
  3. Colorado
  4. user-reviews

6.6

Overall Rating

EDITORSCHOICEFASTEST0-60FULLYLOADEDMOSTEFFICIENTSAFESTVALUEFORMONEYINDIGO

2021 Chevrolet Colorado Consumer Reviews and Ratings

7.4

based on 45 ratings


7.4/10 Features
7.4/10 Interiors
7.6/10 Design
7.5/10 Safety
7.5/10 Reliability
7.7/10 Deal Value
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

heavyduty
pickup
anything
roader
position
engine
respond
return
quality
simplicity
matter
something
finger
gazillion
premium
choice
performance
vehicle
colorado
transmission

2021 Chevrolet Colorado Reviews


JJ

Jonathan

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: May 10, 2021

premium Chevrolet Colorado

Pros - Good payload capacity, towing ability and off-road capability

Cons - Bit uncomfortable driving position for tall riders

Highly recommended off-roader The ride was smooth and the performance of the vehicle was at the top notch with the good abilities of towing among the competitors. This came with good fit and finish in the cabin. The cabin looks more premium and the entertaining features in the cabin were more attractive. The vehicle comes with super power and it my best choice. Highly recommended for any one particularly for off-roading, adventures. Dothan

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
7/10
Design
7/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

RG

Robert P. Gilchrist

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Nice

Pros - Spacious, fun to drive, decent off-roading capabilities

Cons - Seats are a little uncomfortable

No complaints Colorado is a good truck! I feel that when driving, but it also feels like there is something missing. I can’t quite put my finger on it but trust me when I say this it sure is missing something. On top of that, the seats are uncomfortable and need a little more cushioning for them to be usable. I do like the simplicity of the interior though. It doesn’t have a gazillion features which no one ever uses but has the things that matter. People at Matt Saxe Chevrolet are really good when it comes to finding the car that's right for you, and they take care of everything with financing and DMV. Not only are they good at when it comes to sale but have amazing after-sales support too.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

MM

Mary J. Mills

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (2.5L 4cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

A typical draft horse

Pros - Mpg, hauling, remote tailgate

Cons - Charging on ports at the back, hard to get things out of the center armrest, head and tail lights

Needs to level up the head and tail lights for better gleam. Can't think of anything else A draft horse that doesn't ask much in return to the endless hauling and driving to places. Have a remote ez tailgate, usb ports at front and back (although ones at back only support charging), automatic headlights among all the other features which mostly came under standard package No problems but it doesn't focus much on the comfort of the occupants. Decent space in both rows and nice cosy seats and that's about it. The armrest in front row has deep storage space and it gets hard to take out things from it at times while still being seated on the driver seat For hauling stuff, it's practical and doesn't lack anything As long as we go easy on it, we've got nothing to worry about Hauls stuff, drives us to places, and keeps us entertained and comfortable. For the kind of driving/hauling we've been doing in it, I think the built quality is pretty solid and it is made to take some beating Straight forward and no nonsense. They went directly to the point and showed us trucks of our interest

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

BH

Bessie J. Holt

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

Aggressive but inferior quality

Pros - Ripped design, aggressive exhaust sound, keyless entry

Cons - Frail looking plastic cabin, huge A pillars, rear camera

Maybe another trim if not another brand My new Colorado sounds much better and aggressive than anything else I've had in past. Came in with some bells and whistles but the overall quality of worktruck is and looks inferior than other trims. Rear camera is a little hazy or at least not as clear as my previous Toyota No happy with the overall quality on the inside. The comfort is acceptable but that's it. The overall design looks kind of ripped but has some shortcomings to it. For starters, the a pillars are huge and hinder the visibility on turns. Limited visibility on turns and hazy rear camera are a couple of shortcomings in terms of safety which otherwise in general is not bad Poorer than other Colorado trims. Hard plastic cabin, and looks more like an affordable truck Looking at the quality and the kind of bells and whistles it came with in this price segment, I don't think the deal value is as pretty as one would expect It was good but way too time consuming. Took two days to get approval and a couple more before we got to drive our new truck

6/10
Features
6/10
Interior
6/10
Design
6/10
Safety
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

KG

Kendall Guthrie

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 4, 2021

The mediocre truck.

Pros - Torquey engine,long bed,all wheel drive with locking diff.

Cons - Unfrugal engine,less standard equipment

A heavyduty work pickup. I like the commanding driving position along with the light steering wheel.The engine is quik to respond and has some good low end punch. 8-speed automatic transmission,Capless Fuel Fill,CornerStep rear bumper There is enough space to carry around four workmen in this cabin in moderate amounts of comfort. The design is a mixed bag.It is not the coolest looking truck nor the most bad one out ther.Something which a middleged guy wearing a cap and denim shorts woul drive. Not the safest one out there. I'm not sure about the reliablity front. Not the most value for money pic. good

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
7/10
Design
6/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

LM

Laurie C. Moore

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 23, 2021

Better than most

Pros - Transmission, performance, handling

Cons - Fuel economy could have been better, visibility, technology

Perfect for me Colorado is exactly what I wanted in my truck. It has everything that matters and has nothing that doesn’t. The handling is decent with little to no rollover on corners. The towing capacity is also great. It lacks technology which most of its competitors have but I don’t mind that very much. Sure, it would have been good had it had all the The performance is top-notch and it has amazing fuel economy as well. features but it is not a big deal for me.

7/10
Features
9/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

RF

Robert A. Funk

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

The best there is!!

Pros - Spacious, comfortable, stable

Cons - Headlights are dim, speaker system, little pricey

Colorado is surprisingly good when it comes to driving. Handles like a charm which is unheard of in a truck. The ride quality is good too. All in all, it is a truck which breaks all the norm when it comes to truck driving experience!! SiriusXM is very good! Very happy with the interior. It met all my expectations and then some. The seats are comfortable and also have more than enough legroom. The infotainment is good too. Very responsive and easy to use. Don? like the design of the wheels of Colorado. Other than that, I like everything! Headlights are not very bright which is a problem especially on roads where there are no lights. Not very confidence inspiring. It has been reliable so far. No issues have crept in. It is a little pricey when compared with the competition but I? happy with the truck so it doesn't really matter. Best dealership ever. An amazing car buying experience. Highly recommend them.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

CM

Charles S. Murphy

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

Ideal and thrifty for day to day hauling

Pros - Acceptable purchase cost, more USB ports, and ideal for hauling things

Cons - Little cab room.

I mainly bought this small length crew truck over full size extended truck because it is very easy for me to drive in heavy traffic of Tampa. Feels more agile than how a regular truck is supposed to be The USB port is throughout the cabin that helps to keep my smartphone always charging. The cargo is less roomy which is a downside of my pickup truck. The seats are good and comfortable. Roomy interiors are what I compromised for it to be city friendly A splash of simplicity, good paintwork, chrome, and elevated ride height The safety is a big thing for me to drive this vehicle with my family for the road trip. It also has several features to help and drive safely on the road. It is doing well but the reliability depends on how I maintain my pickup truck. It always has been Purchase cost of my vehicle is an acceptable and it costed me $27,350. Good resale value too The dealers are significantly more knowledgeable than any other dealer I visited to buy this vehicle.

7/10
Features
5/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

LP

Lawrence K. Pelton

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

4

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

Interior is made up of low quality but the performance of vehicle is good.

Pros - Everything

Cons - Door and dash are mounted by cheap plastic.

It drives neatly and it is fully capable of handling the bad roads easily. With a short bed, it? somewhat easy to drive on the busy city traffic and doesn't go out of hand because of the huge size. Infotainment system is the best and my favorite Interior is spacious and comfortable but the door and dash are mounted by cheap plastic. All the deal value and nice driveability is ruined when the plastic does its thing of making the worst sound possible My pickup truck is entirely dressed with 16inch alloy wheels, body color bumper, mirrors and handle which also look good. The backup camera is very clear and perfectly displays the exact thing on the back to easily reverse in narrow lanes within 5 months, the interior plastic part is the only complaint I've $0 down payment and $430 monthly payment. Great start from finish

8/10
Features
4/10
Interior
6/10
Design
7/10
Safety
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

JM

Joseph M. Morrison

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

Technical issue no issue with the pickup truck.

Pros - Good acceleration, unique LED headlamp, and huge bed.

Cons - Heated seat absent.

It drives awesome and when I slightly accelerate the gas pedal it flies on the road. It has pretty good acceleration to get past easily on the highway. All the technology of infotainment feels very pleasant on the drive and without these, the drive trip would get boring. Interior seems to be very roomy and comfortable. Huge bed parts to have enough load for transportation. It looks more distinctive with unique LED daytime running lights and big all terrain tire. Without the heated seat, it feels very tough to drive on the long drive. On Reliabilities point, it’s good but without a heated seat is a bit annoying for long trips. $35,250 is purchase cost which I made to buy this pickup. Everyone of the salespeople were professional and friendly.

9/10
Features
7/10
Interior
10/10
Design
7/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

JS

Jack G. Santos

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: August 10, 2020

Best first truck

Pros - Powerful engine, comfortable seats, Z71 suspension

Cons - Nothing

If best towing at low price is the question, Colorado is the answer. I've been driving it for 3 months now and it has left me speechless whenever I try to explain how it drives. It is one of those "once in lifetime truck" kind of ride in every sense which leaves me even more impressed with every single ride. If best towing at low price is the question, Colorado is the answer. I've been driving it for 3 months now and it has left me speechless whenever I try to explain how it drives. Things like soft tonneau cover and illuminated bow tie emblem Cloth seats like I wanted, nice armrest, and center console make every drive a comfortable one. Has enough space inside out to haul stuff or go for small adventure trips. Colorado's design and stying reminds me of my dad's old 1988 silverado. So yeah, I would not appreciate it if they changed it entirely Rear parking camera along with sensors, 6 air bags, and tire pressure monitoring system pave a way for safer drive quality. No issues at all till now. $516/m for 3 years of leasing Good with the sales department and average with the service guys.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

TG

Teddy A. Glenn

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: August 10, 2020

Looks better and drives better as well

Pros - Tow/haul mode, forward collision alert, lane keep assist

Cons - Price tagmaybe

Has a separate tow/haul modes which alters the shifting of gears thereby resulting in more power but off course less gas mileage. The option comes handy and takes care of everything without letting us do anything. Talking about safety which is how Colorado drives actually. Not sure these came in standard but it has lane keep assist, forward collisiob alert and parking assist as well. Great to have this in a truck which otherwise would not be easy to drive Has a separate tow/haul modes which alters the shifting of gears thereby resulting in more power but off course less gas mileage. The option comes handy and takes care of everything without letting us do anything. Some RST limited package for 3grands. No fancy stuff here. Comfort and convenience are in place but that hasn't affected the typical looks of a pickup truck on the inside. I've seen many trucks which fade away from the orthodox styling for a truck and make it look everything but good. In my opinion, a truck should carry that retro lineage in one way or the other. Chevy Colorado's styling is not completely living up to this statement but it sure doesn't look sissy at all. I take that The overall design language of this trim is the no chrome approach and I'm glad Chevy though about it. Chrome should be a big no for trucks and suvs. I'm sure I'm not the only guy who thinks so. If you're someone who can't compromise on the safety, good, me too. That's why Colorado and not just any other random truck Chevy's trusted name is enough for me to call it reliable. No questions asked there $36,170 including taxes and optional packages. The deal value has been pretty so far and keeping in view everything, I'm quite positive it won't change anytime soon They have a nice ambience there

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

AP

Albert A. Pickel

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: August 10, 2020

Perfect work truck

Pros - Soft top tonneau cover, EZ tailgate, touch screen

Cons - Steering wheel, second row legroom, wheel size

I was looking for a work truck without taking a hit on my credit report or compromising on important features. Looks like I got one under the reliable name of Chevy. They have made a truck which can be a rugged ride when you want it to and still has the ability to soften up for a smoother drive when needed. Easy to manuever. I was looking for a work truck without taking a hit on my credit report or compromising on important features. Looks like I got one under the reliable name of Chevy. Steering wheel which only has controls mounted on the left side. Looks absurd I'd say. I would also have appreciated bigger wheels. Nonetheless, everything else is in place and it serves the purpose for which I bought it. Came wiith a soft top tonneau cover and center touch screen which was more than what I would have asked for The interiors are no fancy at all. Blunt half cooked truck on the inside like those 30 year old models. Has a few features which makes driving easier along with the comfortable seats. Legroom in the second row is not generous at all for taller people and the steering wheel looks way too plain for the design lingo No exceptions here as on the overall design. Not a bad design but well built. Looks like a traditional pickup truck which I what I wanted. Serves the purpose of a work truck fine which is what matter the most 4 stars for safety on window sticker was and still is reassuring while driving. No flaws in the drivetrain is safe for me. Well I needed bigger wheels for better ground clearance. I've tried to have a word with the dealership several times to see if they're in a position to do anything about the wheels. For now, it seems they can't and I'll have to live with the 16'' standard ones Leased it under $500/m for 48 months. Hasslefree leasing experience and good overall reliability is what I count The best Chevy dealership of New york

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

GG

George D. Gardner

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 27, 2021

Chevrolet Colorado

Pros - Efficient engine, capable off-roader and good towing capacity

Cons - Cabin lacks space and annoying telescoping steering

more efficient and practical The off-road capability of the vehicle was far more efficient and practical compared to the rivals. The ground clearence was very practical which can take up the challenging roads. The suspension travel was very appreciable and good towing capabilities made this a best choice in the market.

7/10
Features
8/10
Interior
7/10
Design
7/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

FM

Frank Y. Meier

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Tacoma is better

Pros - Holds its value, has good power

Cons - Headlights, uncomfortable, noisy

Go get a Toyota In my opinion and from my experience, I think Tacoma is a better deal than Colorado in almost every aspect. It looks better than it drives is what Colorado is. Chevy has put in a lot of energy for it to look the part, but driving dynamics may have slipped out of their minds designing it. The transmission is the biggest disappointment, it struggles to change gears, doesn’t work on highways. It seems confused whether to upshift or downshift. Don’t know how Chevrolet didn’t notice a big issue like this. The staff at Lake Chevrolet are friendly and courteous. On top of that, they got me a pretty good deal too. We negotiated a bit and came to an agreement pretty quickly. Very pleased with the deal I got and with the vehicle I got.

6/10
Features
6/10
Interior
6/10
Design
7/10
Safety
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

ML

Mary D. Leahy

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 21, 2021

robust

Pros - Long bed, sturdy built, amazing suspension for off roading on this truck

Cons - Cabin space is bit less for tall people

for adventure sport and work it's a good buy Very attractive exterior and interior design. Tech features are up-to-date and extremely user friendly. Spacious enough for a family of 3 plus a large dog. Leather-wrapped seats are a big plus, and the cargo box fits most items needed to be hauled. Couldn’t be more satisfied or ask for more in a mid-size pickup! Knew what I wanted and I got just that. Was quick and easy. Thanks Andy and everyone at Performance.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

GR

Gladis S. Rosen

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 20, 2021

Just another one in the sea.

Pros - Brute looks,good offraod capabilty,spaceous cabin

Cons - Slow gearbox kickdown,shabby interior quality

A good pickup but not the most modern one out there. It has got a creamy smooth engine and an The seating position is also relaxing with the car having some respectable onroad driving mannerism. effortless gearbox. A good pickup but not the most modern one out there.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

MD

Maynard J. Dunn

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Capable

Pros - Towing capabilities, handling is better than expected, power is decent

Cons - Visibility, more latches needed

Does the job Build quality has to be the best aspect of having a Colorado over any of its other competitors. And you know what a great build quality gets you? A solid truck that you can depend on. The 3.6L churns out more than enough power for all work and also for some fun. In all my time with Colorado, I have never felt I need more power. Customer service was great and the people are very friendly and polite. Definitely recommend Classic Chevrolet of Granbury.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

JM

Jodi J. Martinez

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Chevrolet Colorado

Pros - Powerful engine, good towing power and good cabin controls

Cons - Seating was not comfortable, less cabin storage and less optional safety features.

LT will be best pick in colorado Seating was not comfortable, less cabin storage and less optional safety features.

7/10
Features
9/10
Interior
6/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

GM

Gregory P. Mitchell

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (2.5L 4cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 19, 2021

City truck.

Pros - Butch looks,nicely equipped,good interior room

Cons - Subdude engine character, low towing capacity

Capable and suprisingly convenient truck. A nicely equipped daily usbale truck. I have been using it for about a year now and haven't faced an issue. The cabin has lots of space inside and the seats are very comfortable. You get all the basic things including a proper touchscreen infotainmest system. The engine though a bit down on power, is perfect for my use. The gas mileage is decent enough. Easy to drive around in town and even drop off the kids at school. I had a wonderful experience buying my Colorado. Mike helped me out the whole way through the process being very kind and professional

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

JS

Jennifer C. Sanders

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

Knack for the Trax

Pros - "Class-leading towing capacity Powerful, fuel-efficient engines"

Cons - Low predicted reliability rating

Budget Midsize Suv The revised power train is what drew me to this vehicle; I went with the V6 because it has great power and a great ride; for a mid-sized truck, it is silent inside; the ride is firm (as expected); overall, it is a pleasure to drive; the Brilliant Blue is cool; I always get compliments; I'm happy with my decision. This place was incredible. Excellent service, and my sales consultant, Bo Wagner, made it go so smoothly. I was really happy with the whole visit and purchase. I was guided to this dealership after receiving a letter in the mail. I was looking to trade one of my cars. They were successful in obtaining acceptance, but it fell short of my budget. Crystal was the person I talked with, and I can't express how supportive and awesome she is! I'm working on a few items and know just which auto dealership I'll visit when I'm able to buy a car!

7/10
Features
9/10
Interior
6/10
Design
6/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

BH

Bessie J. Holt

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

My lifestyle truck!

Pros - Strong engine. Drives like a car. Rugged reliability.

Cons - Sluggish gearshifts. Not so quick.

A great option for a mid-size family truck! Honestly speaking I got the Colorado after being tired of owning my SUVs. I traded this off for my 2008 Trailblazer for a good deal. The Colorado packs the practicality of a SUV still and yet drives like a car. The crew cab is quite comfortable for my family to accompany. I have numerous memories of driving the Colorado for fishing and camping trails. Never has the truck caused an issue or broken down in the middle of the truck. The annual maintenance on the truck is also quite nominal. This was the first time I had a bitter experience while a new car buy. The sales showroom didn't have the trim that I wanted for a test drive and asked me to come two days later. Even after two days, I couldn't catch a glimpse of the ZR1. I went ahead with the purchase anyway and had the car delivered a day late again. They offered complimentary wax detailing to compensate for the delay!

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
7/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
5/10
Dealer Review

CW

Christopher C. White

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 19, 2021

Work truck.

Pros - Functional and long rear bed,ride comfort, livable cabin

Cons - Low fuel efficiency,city manouverability

A work truck done right! Probably the name gives it all. A low spec work truck with no exterior bling whatsoever. But I must say the interiors are well appointed and is very comfortable. You get all basic amenities including a touchdcreen infotainment system with integrated rear backup camera. The rears are too perfectly usable but do not get dedicated AC vents. That said, the seats do get a lot of stain very easily; something not very promising for a work truck. The bed is very long and fits in almost anything, but does not have any covering.Basically more than anything you could ask for in a basic work truck. Lena was such a help throughout. She took me through the inventory just to show the features and gave me a good deal on the work truck.

7/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
6/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

RA

Robert B. Abercrombie

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

Crosstrek Crossover

Pros - "Powerful, fuel-efficient diesel engine available Outstanding towing and payload capacities"

Cons - Lower crash test ratings than rivals

long lasting truck It's both sporty and elegantly styled. Also spacious and opulent. Both cost-effective and long-lasting. It's a real truck, and it's surely eye-catching. My Chevy Colorado is one of my favorite vehicles. The styling and design, the quality of the materials on the interior. The overall ride and handing are nice too. David Lewis comes highly recommended from me! Extremely polite and useful! I will continue to purchase my cars from Bobby Layman!! The service was excellent and prompt. I went in looking for a decent used truck and came out with a brand new one for less than half the price!!! I'm overjoyed, and I'm looking forward to having a new car for my son Phil for Christmas!! I will strongly advise purchasing from Bobby Layman Chevrolet and the many people I encountered during my stay.

7/10
Features
8/10
Interior
10/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

MS

Marianne S. Sandoval

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. SB (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Efficient Colorado

Pros - Comfortable, powerful and fuel efficient engine

Cons - Low fuel efficiency, airdam limits off-road capabilities

powerful and good at both city and highways but can't afford the off-road travel. The colorado is an efficient small truck which was powerful and capable of riding with ease in both city and highways. The off road capability seems to be good but i never want to try as it resists us from challenging the terrain with the low air-dam, It always inspires with the power and i go well with it in the city as a part of my work and it's steering response was impressive. The cabin features were good in this trim.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

SR

Stella G. Rogers

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Chevy Colorado 2016

Pros - Maneuverability, safety, driving comfort

Cons - Fuel economy, price

Glorious Truck Trucks of Chevrolet are the best. I have been using them for more then a decade. This truck I got it back in 2016. Its a 4 door, short bed truck. Drive is pleasant, cabin is very nice smooth. Its throttle is thrifty, acceleration is quick, not sluggish like many trucks. Yes price might be an issue to some. Its driving abilities meet the needs of off-roading enthusiasts like most of my brothers out there. Its like a glorious truck. Its worth considering for buying.

8/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

CC

Cheryl P. Christian

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 19, 2021

Do it all!

Pros - Great pickup, Good offroadability, easy access rear bed

Cons - Bad on road demeanor,gas,harsh ride

Does everything you ask it to! A well appointed truck I must say. It gets a nice interior with good list of features. You get an leather wrapped steering wheel and even Iphone connectvity for the media system. The AWD system couples with the beefy engine makes it a breeze to get through the bad stuff albeit at the cost of economy. That said it is not the most drivable on smooth roads. Also the bed is preety decently sized given the cabin has lots of room on both the rows. The ride at times gets a bit harsh,but the nicely cushioned seats irons it out mostly without much of it affecting you. Russ was my man. Clear on deals fast on work. Got my hands on the truck pretty quick. Highly recommended place.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
6/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

DV

Donald A. Varner

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

Crossing limits in Crosstrek

Pros - "Excellent towing ability Smooth ride Spacious and upscale interior"

Cons - "Seats could be more supportive Low safety scores for class"

powerful The Colorado's size and handling appeal to me. I bought the Z71 because I like the sporty look and the steps that come with it. The interior is very comfortable, peaceful, and user-friendly. It's the perfect size for my requirements. The handling, acceleration, and fuel economy are all superb. The firmness, fit, function, and cockpit layout are all outstanding. The truck has a very sexy appearance and appearance. It was probably the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Terry and Johnny collaborated with me to find the perfect price on a new Tahoe for my mom. The whole experience was fantastic! They went beyond and above for me, and I can't thank them enough. If you're looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Terry Cullin Chevrolet.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
7/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

BP

Beverly C. Padilla

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 22, 2021

The Chevy Pickup

Pros - Comfortable ride. Capable engine. Maneuverable size.

Cons - Not-so great fuel economy. Limited offroad capability.

A great choice for a mid-size pickup! It's been only a year with this mid-size workhorse of a truck and it definitely has been great until now. I got the '16 Colorado after considering quite a few online listings for used trucks. The V6 on the engine has got enough power for the truck to prowl around in the city as well as highways. It isn't a true-bred offroader though after I learnt it the hard way by getting stuck in few ditches. There is enough space around the crew cab as well as pickup bed. I specifically got the Colorado for the The previous owner had meticulously taken care of the bright red Colorado. easy manuevarability that comes with the mid-size pickup!

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

MP

Melissa Pena

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

5

User Overall Rating

Posted On: November 3, 2020

2016 Chevy Colorado Review

Pros - Gas mileage , the look of the body , hailing ability relative to size

Cons - Leaf spring suspension leaves a lot to be desired in the ride , back seat offers little comfort for adults ,would prefer bench front seat with larger console

This is absolutely a good purchase. You will not get the smooth ride of a car but you will have the easy handling of a car while still getting the hauling capabilities of a pickup. The backseat leaves a lot to be desired and wouldn? be recommended for large families or those with older kids who will ride in the back a lot. Overall it's an excellent value for a small pickup and it looks extremely nice next to others in its class. This truck drives and handles like a much smaller car and is this very easy to maneuver and park. The large touchscreen and WiFi are excellent bonuses, as well as the remote start and great gas mileage. The front seats are roomy enough and comfortable but the back seats are very uncomfortable for adults and most children over 10. The back seats do flip up to provide extra storage which is helpful. The overall look of this truck is very sleek and nice. It looks better than most trucks in its class and actually looks a bit larger than it really is. Overall it's very nice looking. I like that this truck comes with OnStar and WiFi so you feel like you can safely communicate if you need help. The large screen will also import navigation from your phone so you can be fully hands free, this is especially great on long drives. This truck has been great so far with regular maintenance, we?ve had no issues. The pricing and value of this truck is moderate, I believe it's priced very fairly for the overall package. I was greeted with a smile! The staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend Star Auto Mall Nissan

5/10
Features
4/10
Interior
5/10
Design
5/10
Safety
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

RR

Rosa

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: May 12, 2021

Better

Pros - Transmission, performance, handling

Cons - Fuel economy could have been better, visibility, technology

Happy customer The time I have spent with Colorado, I have somewhat got the hang of what it is good at and what it is not. The gas mileage is decent but could have been better, a lot better. The motor is smooth to drive, throttle response is okay-ish, brakes are more than capable of keeping the motor in check, handling is better than I expected, and the 8-speed automatic transmission is quick and precise in its gear shifts. In short, Chevrolet has done a fantastic job and Colorado is a decent truck for all. Not sure as I was young when I purchased it. I remember the dealership and trading in our old Jeep.

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

MJ

M. Jones

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: May 12, 2021

A good fit for all

Pros - Towing, style, comfort

Cons - Infotainment

No regrets It may look like Colorado is just a big and bulky truck but it is much more than that. It is a versatile vehicle to drive. It can tackle all road and weather conditions easily. I usually don’t floor the pedal much because I mostly try to get a good gas mileage but when I do floor it, it doesn’t disappoint. I’m happy with the mileage I’m getting now and with the performance as well. Not only that but it can easily haul people without getting claustrophobic. The cargo space is decent too. I don’t think there is anything that Chevrolet missed when developing Colorado. The salesperson was nice, but the dealer was a bit difficult to deal with, and not very helpful or flexible.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
5/10
Dealer Review

GG

George

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: May 12, 2021

Fits nicely in our family

Pros - Gas mileage, wheels, spacious

Cons - Steering control, dated interior

It is a family member I knew the interior was gonna be the weakest link of Colorado and surely it was. The seats are not very comfortable and need solid improvements, immediately. Other than that, the second row doesn’t have good headroom especially if you are even close to 6” let alone taller than that. Some of the touchpoints have hard plastic which is not very premium, to say the least. My experience with the dealership was good. Told them what I wanted and what I wanted to pay and they made it happen.

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

RM

Rose R. Mitchell

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 21, 2021

an american non reliable

Pros - Great towing capacity, Responsive steering Edgy design

Cons - Less front leg room, falling off parts.

Has some good engine and bed options,but is not enough to consider a good buy. This was bought brand new and in 5 years, it’s FALLING APART!!! Me won’t come out of the ignition. Electrical system is Haywire!!! Transmission going out!!!!! Plastic covers under dash falling off on feet while driving. Just an overall NIGHTMARE! A pc of JUNK!!!!! It’s at the dealership right now and they’re trying to figure this out. Maxis was awesome and helped us buy our colorado. He worked with us to get to the price point we wanted.

4/10
Features
6/10
Interior
9/10
Design
7/10
Safety
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

JW

Jeffrey J. Wells

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 21, 2021

for the workmen

Pros - Infotainment screen is easy to use, good traction on slippery roads

Cons - Plenty of plastics inside, wireless chargeing pads are too small

Basic utiliterain truck that may not suit everyone. 4WD Extended Cab 5 cylinder engine, Z71 package. This has been so far a great truck with no issues. I mean nothing wrong after a little over 2 years. Also hauls a 4000 lb camping trailer around pretty well for its size, and its off road ability is excellent. Its also a really nice looking truck in its proportions and it handles well. No complaints except gas mileage when pulling a trailer but that's to be expected. Otherwise decent mileage for a 4wd mid size truck. Id buy it again and highly recommend it. Wilhelm is the best place to purchase a car! Everyone is so nice and professional unlike other places we have dealt with. This was by far the easiest, and least stressful

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
7/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

JW

Juana E. Wooten

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

Z71 3dr Crew Cab 6 ft. LB 4WD (3.6L 6cyl 6A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

Check the CrossTrek

Pros - "Composed ride and handling Refined four- and six-cylinder engines"

Cons - Poor reliability rating

Reliable SUV in Budget It's smooth, and the ride is great for a four-wheel-drive pickup truck. It isn't sluggish, but it isn't a rocketship in terms of acceleration. It is, however, more than sufficient. Great truck, especially for off-roading, which I'm unlikely to use except in the event of snow, but I like the style. Leg room is ample in the interior seating. It's a very relaxing journey. I went in and sat with the dealer, negotiated out a quote, and was told I'd have to bring my car in for a trade-in because they needed to look at it before they could give me a firm final price. I decided and arranged to pick up the car the next evening because the distance between my house and the dealership prevented me from doing so that evening.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
7/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

KA

Kimberely Austin

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (2.5L 4cyl 6A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 7, 2021

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab 4wd

Pros - *4 wheel drive* *size of vehicle* *four doors*

Cons - *tire size* *rough ride* *ac only works on 2 settings*

I don’t know that I would recommend the 2015 Chevrolet Colorado, maybe a newer version. Gas mileage could be better. It’s more of a one person work machine always asking for more. Never really compliments the comfort of the occupants and only focuses on what's in the line of the drive. Power windows, push button 4 WD, bed liner Outward visibility is ok, some bad spots. Inside is comfortable enough for a truck. As mentioned, sheer luxury and comfort is not what Colorado's are made for I like the curves of the body. The front end and sides around the tires could have been better handled, rust along the tire hub curves. Yes the plastics feel sturdy. But my seat belt canister did blow and it was not from an accident. My truck is pretty reliable, it has had some repairs needed along its life. But still going at 98000 miles. It gets me where I need to go. 14,000, yes Just another dealership, I know trucks are expensive but this one was used when I purchased it

6/10
Features
6/10
Interior
6/10
Design
6/10
Safety
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

EF

Ernest A. Farmer

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

Work Truck 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (2.5L 4cyl 6A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 22, 2021

The battered Colorado

Pros - The overall size. Classy interior. Cargo bed.

Cons - Frequent repairs. Sluggish to drive. No diesel option.

Opt for Honda or Toyota instead! I bought this '15 truck about six months ago from a local used car dealer for a modest $15k. I really liked the compact, not-full-size dimensions of the Colorado as I intended to use the truck for personal trips as well. However, I just wasn't prepared for the reliability nightmare that the truck turned out to be. It all statred with a wierd rattle of the cabin and a whirring sound whenever the truck would accelerate. Sadly, I had to get the driveshaft replaced which ran into a hefty bill. After about 500 miles, the already long-throw manual transmission started off with being sluggish and just wouldn't engage smoothly. There was a few rattles and creaks which I noticed during the testdrive. It really was uncomfortable to drive around with this gear-shifting problem. With another major repair, I eneded up spending a lot of money for the bruised, battered truck!

6/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
6/10
Safety
2/10
Reliability
4/10
Deal Value
5/10
Dealer Review

HR

Helen J. Robinson

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

1LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (3.7L 242 hp 5cyl 4A)

5

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Colorado's throttle positioning sensor

Pros - Hauling?

Cons - Faulty throttle positioning sensor, stalls, overheating issues

9 years in and our Colorado is showing signs of grey hair My Colorado has been in the family for 9 years now and hasn't been what I can call an ideal pick up by any means. Starting with the throttle sensor issues, stalling, lack of power to make it up on the steeper gradients and poor mpg of course. Used to tow well until these issues. Had to replace the throttle sensor which cleared the stalling issue only to make way for overheating. Now I have a truck that only drives on flat roads and can't drive on slopes or hilly areas and doesn't have enough to pull a trailer. We had bought it from Salt lake valley chevrolet and as I remember, they did give us a significant discount on it. Over the years, things went pretty good with them and whenever I'd take it to have repaired or serviced, they'd do everything with minimal cost. Everything however has changed now and looking at the issues it has started to develop, I've been told by Todd to trade it in for another pickup. I think I might as well go with the advice.

4/10
Features
4/10
Interior
5/10
Design
4/10
Safety
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

RS

Robert M. Smith

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

3LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (5.3L 8cyl 4A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 21, 2021

A good mid-size truck

Pros - Beast like looks, great suspension, 2 locking differentials

Cons - No LED

An okay-ish kind of car for the price. I have owned my truck for two years and have not had to do any major repairs to it. Has 85,000 miles on it and still runs strong. I do a lot of driving for work so its reassuring to know that i have a reliable truck to get me around. Jeff is great I have purchased two cars from him. I love this dealership and will be returning when I purchase my next car. Jeff thank you for always answering my questions even if its not about cars.

8/10
Features
7/10
Interior
7/10
Design
7/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

BN

Bryan C. Nazario

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

1LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (2.9L 4cyl 4A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 21, 2021

well-rounded midsize truck

Pros - Impressive off-road technology, standard driver safety assists,

Cons - Lack some high-end features

One of the best functional trucks around. This truck is the best value on the market today. I have been averaging close to 22 mpg on the highway with the 2.9 ltr engine.. 16.5 mpg on local driving. This truck is cheaper to insure due to the service that GM gives the buyer for the 1st 6 months. Had this truck for over a year. I do not have any regrets. Everyone was very friendly. Sal was great in sales.Absolutely no pressure or fast talking.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

RC

Richard M. Commons

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

2LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.7L 5cyl 4A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

Manual trans vs. Bland engine

Pros - Good fuel economy for the class

Cons - "Uncomfortable front bench seat Cramped rear seats"

Budget SUV The work truck has the majority of the amenities I was looking for. The truck is fantastic. The audio controls should be on the steering wheel, in my opinion. Overall, I'm really pleased. Overall, the truck is well-built, with superb styling and appearance, a large interior for a mid-size truck, and good off-road capability. It feels like a car, gets excellent gas mileage, has power seats, leather seats, and plenty of room. Customer experience is excellent. It was a pleasant experience. Employee was very intelligent and patiently answered all of our inquiries. Kerbeck of Atlantic City will undoubtedly be recommended to families and friends.

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
7/10
Design
10/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

FL

Felicia R. Llanes

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

2LT 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.7L 5cyl 4A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 22, 2021

regular pickup truck

Pros - Good pickup capabilities, fuel economy is good, powerful engine

Cons - Plastics is more in use, quality of material is not sufficient in cabin, infotainment is not that great

Tough built and Quick Crewcab Chevy colorado 4 door pickup trucks is truck passionates out there. its quality built and economic powertrain are exceptionally good. it brings good off-road presence. perfect for regular use. it is attractive deal for all it is good for drive around truck.

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

CH

Curtis M. Hensley

2011 Chevrolet Colorado

LT1 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB (2.9L 4cyl 4A)

2

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 23, 2021

Pricey and full of flaws

Pros - N/A

Cons - Everything

Colorado is no pickup It is an entry level sissy pickup with no sauce what so ever. Can't pull heavy trailers and drives like my grandma's car when hauling stuff in the bed. Transmission is twitchy and the mpg is even worse than big trucks. Never going with a chevrolet again especially used one Definately not the best experience I've had. They recommended Colorado after I explained everything and it didn't take me a month to figure out this was not what I was looking for. Very poor experience with crump reese and Jake

5/10
Features
2/10
Interior
2/10
Design
3/10
Safety
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
1/10
Dealer Review

AR

Aaron K. Reid

2011 Chevrolet Colorado

LT2 3dr Crew Cab 5 ft. SB 4WD (3.7L 5cyl 4A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 22, 2021

Rugged Colorado

Pros - Regular cab, economic, strong built

Cons - Compact size, not much of torque, a space in 2nd row feels insufficent

Light weight quick Crewcab this can has good built quality a sufficiently powerful engine gives a it is good on fuel economy, more recreational use i have made for it, rather than occupational. for some holidays to carry equipment and cargo. it has strong built quality as it can good torque and it offers good driving dynamics with a higher ground clearance. pull trailers. soft touch material inside

6/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

Similar Cars

2021 Toyota Tacoma
8.1/10
2021 GMC Canyon
2021 GMC Canyon

MSRP: $29,495 - $38,195

Used GMC Canyon For Sale
6.2/10
2021 Ford Ranger
8.1/10
2021 RAM 1500
2021 RAM 1500

MSRP: $32,355 - $69,995

Used RAM 1500 For Sale
7.9/10

Top User Reviews

7

User Overall Rating

premium Chevrolet Colorado

Highly recommended off-roader

by Jonathan

8

User Overall Rating

Nice

No complaints

by Robert P. Gilchrist

8

User Overall Rating

A typical draft horse

Needs to level up the head and tail lights for better gleam. Can't think of anything else

by Mary J. Mills

6

User Overall Rating

Aggressive but inferior quality

Maybe another trim if not another brand

by Bessie J. Holt

7

User Overall Rating

The mediocre truck.

A heavyduty work pickup.

by Kendall Guthrie

×
Refresh