2021 Audi Q5 User Reviews

MSRP $43,300 - $54,400 | Check Best Price

Ranked #6 in Midsize Suvs

Used Inventory
  1. Home
  2. audi
  3. Q5
  4. user-reviews

8.6

Overall Rating

EDITORSCHOICEFASTEST0-60FULLYLOADEDMOSTEFFICIENTSAFESTVALUEFORMONEYINDIGO

Car Rating

8.3

based on 48 ratings


8.4/10 Features
8.2/10 Interiors
8.5/10 Design
8.6/10 Safety
8.2/10 Reliability
8.2/10 Deal Value
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

brand new
suspension setup
family car
good amount
powertrain warranty
feel safe
feel sturdy
everything
nothing
design
purchase
vehicle
convenient
shifter
driver
convenience
delivery
hauler
linear
stiffer

2021 Audi Q5 Reviews


FS

Frank S. Schwing

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 1, 2021

economy car

Pros - I like the space , seat comfort , interiors are more friendly

Cons - Cargo space is bit less

a good design, space for 5 people, moonroof leather seats, heated steering and seats, dashboard looks very neat to passenger side, i like the cabin design with leather and soft touch materials on body and inside to give more personal feel, audi has higher safety.

8/10
Features
6/10
Interior
7/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

TF

Tori J. Farrell

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 3.0 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl 8A)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 26, 2021

2021 Audi Q5

Pros - Looks, driving, connectivity

Cons - Back seat is not very spacious

SUV for all We have a lot of snow where we live and our new Q5 fits just right in with its AWD. It is the perfect bet for this weather. Driving on mud and snow-rated tires is no different than an actual snowplow in a foot of snow. It breezes through all snow without any issue. And what’s more, is that when the car is doing all that you sit in comfort. Seats are the best part of the cabin. A lot of cushioning has been done for all rows and it keeps one comfortable even during bumpy drives The staff at Audia Motor Group LLC was very friendly and professional. The only thing we couldn’t find common ground with was the price. They were not willing to negotiate at all. Other than that, a pretty good dealership.

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

SB

Sandra A. Brown

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

My new Q5

Pros - Space, tech, comfortable, affordable

Cons - Pickup could be better, button quality

A good SUV that hits all the points. It takes care of fun driving, safety, entertainment and mood as well. Not able to do the same with the fuel efficiency although especially for city. Which is not what I expected especially, with the poor pickup it has. Everything for instance paddle shifters and moonroof comes standard. Made of ample space around comfortable seats and in cargo and garnished with a lot of features and functionality Of course the overall design and styling doesn't lack any appeal to it This is where that AWD system comes into action ensuring traction on tires is maintained irrespective of the conditions. Takes a toll on fuel efficiency though. Unfortunately as good as it's driving, reliability has been the neverending issue because of gas 45700. My only concern has been with the gas mileage in city. average

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

JF

Justin C. Freitag

2021 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

Happy with what I got

Pros - Handling, performance, acceleration

Cons - Gas mileage, turning radius

Looks no less than exotic cars out there Q5 is not about how it drives which it pretty much nails bang on but the way it looks and how comfortable it is. Well about driving, I'm sure it will continue to do what it has been doing on the road since day one, i.e, keep everyone inside happy We're talking about a whole bunch of features but no skid plates. Now we're talking actually. The interiors have been beautifully designed. Center console also feels premium and has been nicely laid out. Instrument cluster however feels overdone slightly because of the guages. Maybe its just me but I don't fancy the red guages and strongly believe they took it a little far there. Love the blacked out exteriors with no signs of chrome whatsoever. Would have been even better if they had a flat or matte black paint option for it. No issues with the safety overall. Could have however used a skid plate beneath to protect it Not bad. So far no issues have crept I might have been ready to pay a few more grands for such a wonderfully crafted suv in.

10/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

SR

Sandra T. Rabideau

2021 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

Can think of a better SUV

Pros - Dual-clutch automatic transmission, AWD, Cameras quality

Cons - Design, taillights

Nothing needs to be burnished in Q5 It has more than ample power to keep me engaged. Plus, the ride is super comfortable. The engine is so refined that one barely feels anything even on the most pathetic roads out there. Its more important for any vehicle to have good driveability than good features, something people at Audi are aware of Nicely sealed for noise free drive quality and offers a good amount of visibility altogether. Seats are also significantly comfortable Typical design language of Audi has been followed with Q5 as well where an impressive balance between the needed elements like visibility and space along with important aspects like eye catching lines is in order. A whole bunch of features but I repeat it is always important to have a good driveability rather than heaps of features Impeccably refined engine and splendid built quality with fine touch of fit and Given that it can do just about anything, I think the pricing is fair and justified finish

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

DZ

Dolores G. Zimmerman

2021 Audi Q5

Prestige 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 24, 2021

Best of the best

Pros - Audi virtual cockpit, HUD with traffic sign recognition, B&O sound system

Cons - Nothing

The SUV I always wanted. 7 speed transmission, helps with the top end as well as mileage on this thing. The gear shifts are very nimble and the acceleration is also impressive however isn't free from the turbo lag. The power obtained is always delayed because of the turbo but that's okay. Nothing major. Towing capacity could have been a little better than what it is as well as the exhaust note. Sounds like a small car even after flooring the pedal. Everything standard. No packages or options on it The interiors are nore inclined towards the quieter side and I would have appreciated if a little exhaust note made way inside the cabin. Sounds weird but I would have loved that. I've always had a thing for SUVs and this one just kills it by looks. It may have a few not so good points in driveability but everything is perfect when it comes to the way it looks Can't seem to remember all the features but it actually does encourage safe driving and gives a sense of confidence and makes a driver feel in control although it does have driver assisted features to correct a few things if done wrong Transmission line improves mileage and top end as well. Happens to be stable on the road and also nothing seems to be Just $583/m of lease payments. faulty.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

JC

Jessica M. Castro

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 23, 2021

Audi in 2021

Pros - Compact luxury suv, appealing styling on exterior, effortless drive

Cons - Nothing suitable

2021 Q5 Q5 sport SUV brought the thrill right after i bought this. Its driving dynamics are the best i have driven, trips to rough terrains and unparalled surfaces were where we took it test regualarly to have fun off roading. it still drives good but not much used for off-raoding. But the car has retained a good fuel economy of 20 combined. its more of regular ride used for house purposes.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Deal Value
5/10
Dealer Review

KG

Kelly Graves

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 16, 2021

economy car

Pros - I like the space , seat comfort , interiors are more friendly

Cons - Cargo space is bit less

buy it with great fuel economy a good design, space for 5 people, leather seats, heated steering and seats, dashboard looks very neat to passenger side i like the cabin design with leather and soft touch materials on body and inside to give more personal feel audi has higher safety moonroof safety

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
7/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

PH

Paul E. Hamilton

2021 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 15, 2021

New Q5 2021 spec

Pros - Tech, driver-assist features

Cons - Engine noise, gas guzzler, plastic

Great buy! Amazing in every aspect Awesome! Could not have asked for a better car which can sit my whole family together and doesnt give any tiring feeling to any of us. The ride quality, transmission, and everything else is amazing about it. Navigation screen, backup camera, and parking sensors. I like the interior of my Car. It stays pretty clean as long as I take it to get cleaned every couple of weeks. It feels pretty spacious. The outward visibility is just fine. Love the Black color. Looks sleek, I know Black looks mean, they do! It feels safe. Everything feels sturdy and well built. Comes with powertrain warranty 4years/50,000 miles Purchased from a certified dealer. I got a good deal. Plus they have great service. Gave me the best deal

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

PH

Paul E. Hamilton

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 15, 2021

2021 Audi SUV

Pros - Nice interior, stylish, smooth ride

Cons - Loud, Bluetooth is not easy to operate

I like my vehicle without any flaws in it. It is a good SUV for family ride. It handles very well, keeps stable without any unnecessary shaking while giving you a feeling of glide on bad roads. I hardly feel any bump. The acceleration is average though. The amount of space it has. The seats are comfortable and have more than enough room to stretch legs. And you can also adjust them to your liking as well. The tail light size sure doesn't go with the overall design. Very safe! It is equipped with airbags, sensors around the car, rear park assist, and blind-spot sensors on the side view mirror. Very reliable product I purchased this for a very good price. Bang for the buck!! Logan is the most helpful person at the dealership

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

WP

Wayne M. Parker

2021 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 3.0 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 8, 2021

2021 Audi Q5

Pros - Cargo space, sporty interior, peppy engine

Cons - Visibility

Amazing Audi to own The new Q5 drives very smoothly and it makes me feel safe while me or someone else from the family is driving. The brakes are responsive and so is throttle. This being the more powerful trim, it offers less mpg numbers but still managable if you dont push it everytime. Maneuvering is easy once you get used to its size. Bluetooth, the infotainment screen is really informative but lags a lot. The visibility is good and it’s so comfortable to sit and drive. The car has a sleek body style which I like a lot. Styling it gets full points. I feel safe in my new vehicle. Comes with powertrain warranty 4years/50,000 miles I believe that this car is priced a little high but the safety you get with this vehicle it's a win-win! Got a good thrifty deal on it and our sales person Steve did a wonderful job in getting us approved on time

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
5/10
Dealer Review

NO

Norman G. Orr

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 3.0 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 8, 2021

Audi Q5

Pros - Stylish, spacious, airy

Cons - Interior lighting could be better

Powerful Suv to be used any way you wish. Good family car! Yes, it is a perfect family car at least for me it has been that way. This is the most powerful engine option available across the Q5 trim line, putting out enough power to propel this heavy SUV. The ride is better than the previous generation but still has room for improvement. Styling is my favorite. The interior is spacious and airy but comfortable it is not! As I mentioned earlier, the ride quality is not the best and that impacts the ride quality. I like the design of my new Vehicle. It looks really good. I feel incredibly safe driving this car. It has a good number of features like airbags, lane keep assist, and a few more. Still need some time to comment on reliability Excellent value for the money for a family vehicle. happy with the car and the dealership as well

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

TH

Thomas P. Hess

2021 Audi Q5

Prestige 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 8, 2021

My audi Q5

Pros - Low maintenance cost, quiet, easy to drive

Cons - Nothing

This was absolutely a good purchase. The car corners very bad due to its size, i feel it need a stiffer suspension setup to improve its handling. It is still a good family car which can seat 5 people comfortably and you can fit 4 at the rear if needed. You can weave in and out of big city traffic with little caution. My favorite is heated seats and they take a couple of seconds to heat up. Another feature I like is the keyless entry which is very helpful. The interior is what you find in a typical car of this category but better. The seats not only look good but are comfortable too. And have a good amount of space for feet as well. Love the exterior design, I would never change the color because of its finishing and shine. Everything feels sturdy and the brakes and accelerations are very responsive. I chose the 24-hour Road-Side Assistance for 4 years/ unlimited miles A good deal for sure! Have been taking good care of it whenever I went for any repairs or normal oil changes.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
7/10
Design
10/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

AE

Arthur A. Erickson

2021 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 8, 2021

New Q5

Pros - Very stable around the corners, hugs the road, handling

Cons - Interior quality can be improved

A good vehicle without a doubt. Good family hauler is what i would like to call this car. Very comfortable regardless of the time you spend inside it. The handling is good due to the good suspension setup which makes it easy to maneuver over bad roads. The engine is smooth and has a linear power delivery without any sudden power jerks. My favorite feature is the design! I am 6’ tall and have no problem with getting in and out of it. It is roomy and airy. Has big windows and a big windshield because of that the interior feels airy. Also has good outward visibility. I like the grille design a lot. Gives it an amazing appeal. It is very safe, I had a small collision and the airbags were not triggered because it was a bump. Audi offers basic warranty of 4 years /50,000 miles Got the best price possible! very nice buying experience

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

WG

William E. Gonzalez

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 8, 2021

2021 Audi Q5

Pros - Voice command, comfortable seats, brakes

Cons - Sensitive ABS

A great purchase honestly. It is an amazing SUV! Capable enough to pick up speed fast and remains very well behaved at high speeds. The handling is good compared to its size and weight. The driver’s display has all the important stuff and it is easy to read and use. The visibility is good and it’s so comfortable to sit and drive. Very happy with the interior. The tech also is really easy to use and understand. The speakers are loud and have good bass. The exterior is the exact opposite of the interior and is very premium looking with ample of high tech features. I feel very safe in my new Vehicle. The new Q5 comes with limited warranty of 4years/50,000 miles Well worth the money! It will last and last and last! Mason is the guy to ask for at the dealership

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
10/10
Design
9/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

Kh

Kayleigh howard

2021 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 6, 2021

Our brand new car

Pros - Lot of options on it, roof, four years of rsa

Cons - Unnecessary multiple controls, center console leaves fingerprints on it, small cupholders

Our brand new Audi q5 doesn't know it all but can do everything that's important Not the best part of this Audu but not bad either. It drives smooth but a lot has been oriented towards safety, and convenience Why are there button for everything that I can toggle from the center screen. They could have saved some space there and offered a more wide and open center stack. Also, I hate when the center console(around the shifter) has fingerprints on iut It has so many options on it like panoramic power roof, heated wheel, memory seat, keyless entry and 3d sound system. They could have done better in making the entire cabin a little more airy. Only misses a star for rollover and score all 5 in every other crash test. No reason not to feel safe in it 4 years of rsa (third party though) which covers a lot of ground for doubt Entry level trim which costed me $47,665 including the taxes and all the optional accessories. Audi Hunt Valley is a nice place to buy your next car from. They deliver on time and don't budge with the price too

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
7/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

Ss

Shadiamond sanford

2021 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: January 6, 2021

This virtual cockpit

Pros - Sequential shifter, virtual cockpit, convenient in traffic

Cons - Always looks dirty, could have had more steering mounted buttons

So much fun to drive and even more comfortable. That's what our brand new Audi q5 is Never had a car with sequential shifter this far and I feel like a child. Love driving it using the shifter. The best part, it happens to be so much convenient in traffic as it assists the driver with many things Audi's virtual cockpit Audi q5 is a driver's car and all the premium tech stuff is focussed towards the driver. This virtual cockpit and contoured seats at front tell you that Tech loaded virtual cockpit with neat body lines. Pratical and luxurious kind of design The way it crawls in traffic jams all by itself is what makes it the safest car of all time. So reliable and always maintains a safe distance with the car in front Can't be too sure but I think reliability isn't going to be an issue Leased my new Audi at a very decent monthly payments and got a optional buy back at the end of the tenure Great experience at Shawnee mission audi. Got a buyback lease plan on the car

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

PC

Pamela R. Caldwell

2020 Audi Q5

Prestige 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 23, 2021

Audi Q5

Pros - Style of exterior, wheels, cabin quality

Cons - No cons for me

Luxury Car Tubrocharged engine bought the car that i needed to drive, this car is stylish in design features, it has spacious cabin, a stylish interior presence, and modern features which provide a quality driving assist. it has adaptive cruise control, blind spot monitor, parking assist and lane control. 6 speed triptonic transmissionand awd feels pretty amazing still to drive.

8/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

ES

Emma Schoch

2020 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 5, 2021

ExclusiveCompact SUV

Pros - Craftsmanship Variety of technology options All-wheel drive

Cons - Less headroom, Noisy transmission, Poor instrument cluster display commands

High scores for its impeccably designed interior easy-to-use technology braking power is effective, easy to modulate pedals while driving. Handling is secure. Front Seatback Storage Cruise Control , Leather Steering Wheel , Keyless Ignition Turn Signal In Mirrors , Three Zone Climate Control Dual Illuminating Vanity Mirrors There is a sense of minimalism, smart use of multipurpose switches . Easy maneuvering in tight spaces. Available in 7 distinctive colours,18" 5-arm-star design wheels with all-season tires Tire-pressure monitoring system , Anti-theft alarm system with motion sensor and vehicle immobilizer , Driver and front passenger airbags Reliable as other compact Suv in the segment. 43300 Economical price Good

10/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

PD

Pam W. Deville

2020 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 4, 2021

Smooth Riding Car

Pros - Adept handling, very smooth and comfortable ride, and responsive display and controls

Cons - Cargo space is limited and the Q5 is generally a bit more expensive than other Audi offering

High scores for its impeccably designed interior easy-to-use technology One thing that stands out for me in this is the car provides along with the smooth handling and the responsive toogles, controls and touchscreen the great ride quality that it comes equipped with a reallly decent powertrain.

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

JJ

John M. Jent

2020 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 23, 2021

Has its pros and cons

Pros - Comfortable, quiet, style

Cons - Cup holders placement, the interior can be more practical, interior gets fingerprints easily

Let’s be real It has its own pros and cons. The ride is comfortable but the cabin design is not the most practical. I expected better from Audi. The seats are good though and they are power-adjustable too. I like the design. It has curves and lines on the side. The outward visibility is The cupholders placement is especially bothersome. good and there are no major blind spots.

8/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

DJ

Daniel O. Jones

2020 Audi Q5

Prestige 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

It is a pretty new luxury vehicle.

Pros - Great acceleration, high supportive seat, and decent mileage.

Cons - Cubby holes are dinky, price isn't cheap

my new Audi is driving well around the corner. It accelerates very well, and is easy to drive. The interior cubby holes for storing items are not practical for day to day life High supportive seats in the both rows of seats are more comfortable. Folding the second row seat is quicker and effortlessly. Audi eponymous to style and class. Interior is more luxurious. Revamped 18-inch wheels. Stout brakes and grippy tires are capable and trustworthy. It has minor flaws but that could be adaptive. It? pretty reliable. I own a Q5. It? basically the same car as an SQ5. Saves myself some money. Excellent customer service. 100% professional.

7/10
Features
6/10
Interior
7/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

WK

William K. Keith

2020 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

Most powerful version.

Pros - Well balanced weight distribution, stereo system, and voice activation.

Cons - Trunk space.

Audi Q5 is a well balanced vehicle. It is very fun to drive. Handling is pretty much the same as my previous sedan model car, I? not getting any feeling like driving a grand SUV and I mean it in a good way. It? pretty good. The touchscreen runs very user friendly. High quality 10 speaker stereo giving life to my playlist. It looks like a small SUV but it has more space inside. Leaving the back seat up, it has less trunk space but when the rear seat folds down the trunk has better space for loading some luggage. Audi Q5 in my personal taste. Exterior crafted by high quality paint job makes it look more stylish in design. Intelligent personal assistant features inside my Audi Q5 respond only to my voice that potentially helps me from the distraction and risk of collision. I?e complimentary one year or 10K miles schedule maintenance. On top 4years unlimited miles roadside assistance warranty so I don? need to worry about sudden breakdown on the road. Pricing is better than the BMW X3. It's a good deal. They didn? have the trim I was looking for in stock. The dealers were always available to answer any questions or concern and I had to wait for a month before they had the car. They kept me in the loop in every detail.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
6/10
Dealer Review

RV

Ricky S. Valencia

2020 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 9, 2021

Luxurious SUV.

Pros - 7 speed automatic gear shifting, comfortable interior, & highly reliable.

Cons - Not a thing

The engine performance is incredibly awesome and satisfying. The horse power is pretty good. The 7 speed automatic transmission helps me to drive smoothly, shift fastly. I? joyful driving this car. It is equipped with a standard 7 inch beautiful fully digital display. The features present in it make me feel like I? driving in a future vehicle. It has more standard features and a large interior. The interior is nice and fancy. Both rows of seats are a bit more comfortable. The outside of the car looks gorgeous. It has a pretty nice face with a nicely chromed grill. Black exterior color is stunning. I? having standard driving aids features. There are front and rear parking sensors, forward collision warning with automatic emergency braking. All of them are pretty useful features. Beautiful interior, reliable FWD, and sleek exterior styling. $485 is a lease amount, I? paying on it. Love the diversity of sales reps. Thanks to the AUDI dealer. Great experience.

7/10
Features
9/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

TM

Timothy L. Mattison

2020 Audi Q5

Premium Plus 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: August 10, 2020

Nothing to look up to

Pros - Just heated steering wheel and seats

Cons - Underpowered for its weight, no bigger engine options, lurches when while driving,

Underpowered is how I would define the Q5. As soon as it lands on intertstate, I always feel that lack of power and acceleration. Audi should definately have provided a bigger engine option as well for Q5 keeping in view its size and built. The standard engine never feels enough for a good highway ride. It also comes with an issue in the drivetrain and lurches usually from 3rd to 4th gear. The standard engine never feels enough for a good highway ride. It also comes with an issue in the drivetrain and lurches usually from 3rd to 4th gear. Heated seats and steering wheel happens to be the only thing that stayed intact among all the basic and necessary features. Heated seats and steering wheel is the only thing that seems to be actually working towards the comfort and ergonomics of the occupants. Not to mention the lurchy driving dynamics are not at all appreciated for comfort. Looks aren't everything. Ask a guy who doesn't enjoy driving his car and he will tell you. Lurching forward just about everytime is not my definition of safety. I may be wrong here but unfotunately it hasn't been able to provide that sense of safety since day one One of those cars you can never trust on an intertstate at night. Audi seems to have been limiting the price just like any other mainstream make would do. Now I keep asking myself is that even a wise approach for something which sells most for a brand. A boo boo. Please be aware if anyone is planning to buy a car from Hoffman's.

6/10
Features
6/10
Interior
6/10
Design
6/10
Safety
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
1/10
Dealer Review

AW

Amanda H. Welch

2020 Audi Q5

Prestige 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: August 10, 2020

Quality and character of Q5 is unmatchable

Pros - Quality of everything its made up of

Cons - Cargo space

Its obvious Audi Q5 is more inclined towards comfort and not sportiness. Easy to drive and a lot of inbuilt features make it the best daily driver for city traffic. Easy to drive and a lot of inbuilt features make it the best daily driver for city traffic. Its not the amount of features but the quality of everything it is made up of that makes Q5 the best value for money. Everything works flawlessly. The interiors provide a nice and premium feel with respect to the comfort. No surpirse why Audi's are perceived as the most comfortable machines. Now Q5 misses that magic touch at the back which seems to be nothing but a limited cargo space, not something you would expect in a mid size suv. Audi carries a same design language for most of their cars and I only feel its the size that makes them look different. Everything else looks same but exceptionally built Five stars on the window sticker for safety in the event of crash and a whole bunch of safety features inside out makes it the best suv to drive I don't see any problem with the reliability and my ownership experience so far has been sweet $614/m of lease amount with a buy back option as well at the end of the tenure. A pleasant experience. Tanner was our salesperson and it was because of him alone everything went positive.

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

GG

Gregory C. Giroux

2020 Audi Q5

Premium 45 TFSI quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: August 10, 2020

Smooth but profligate

Pros - Quiet and smooth, rear view camera and parking sensors, panoramic sunroof

Cons - DRL, mpg, no fog lights

Undoubtedly the smoothest and quietest of them all. Not the best car to drive if thifty drives are in question. Handles nice and easy and provides enough visibility and assistance when trying to park or while backing up. Undoubtedly the smoothest and quietest of them all. Not the best car to drive if thifty drives are in question. Rear view camera, parking sensors, full panoramic sunroof, android auto and power adjustable side mirrors. The majority of the pricetag is justified in terms of how interiors have been designed and well sealed. The suspension quality also contributes to that justification. Seats are comfortable and the cabin feels quiet, something most of the cars lacks. I've owned VW, Volvo, and Lexus in past but nothing comes close to the styling and silent interiors of Q5. Well as much as I love those day time running lights at front, I've had one of them replaced since it was not working. It also seems to miss on fog lights which not just helps with the visibiity but also with the overall appearance. So in other words, the upholding of the price could have been done better and if I have to point Audi to the right direction, I would suggest starting with the exteriors. Rear view camera and parking sensors were a must for this size and Audi knows its well. Its easy to manuever in traffic, park it in tight spots and drive on highways as well Well to be honest, I've a host of issues it has had till date which lets me question the quality of parts used. Mpg also isn't that great and the entire reliability experience definatley isn't how I would have wanted. It excels in many things but reliability, unfortunately isn't something Q5 is aware of Not bad but the overall cost could have been upholded in a better way. Saw an ad on internet, went to test drive it and got what I was looking for. Now I've had issues in my car, a good amount of issues I would rather say but the way they have treated me when I go in for repairs or servicing is just peerless. Taylor takes care of everything I bring up and hands down knows everthing about Audi's.

8/10
Features
9/10
Interior
8/10
Design
9/10
Safety
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

ES

Ethel O. Sacco

2019 Audi Q5

2.0 TFSI Prestige quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 18, 2021

Short lived fun - ft.Q5.

Pros - Standard all wheel drive, feature loaded,lightning fast gearbox,

Cons - Fuel pump failure just a few months into ownership.

Would have been a great car to own, if it just has worked properly. Entering the second month of ownership of my new Q5, things did start geeting a bit finicky. The engine almost felt like wanting to just die off when you start to gain some moderate speed. Upon initial inspection by the service team it was pointed out to be fouled set of spark plugs which were replaced for free. Then again, the next day itself, the problem started to persist agian, but I ignored it and went with my daily routine.but that same evening the car just did not want to start. It went on cranking but the engine would not start. I had to get the car towed to the service station where finally the car was diagnosed ith a failed fuel pump. Audi has sold me a brand new car that is worth a forture with a failed fuel pump. Poor predelivery inspection by the team! Ken was such a honest guy. All the purchase process went seamlessly.But the car turned out to be defective one later on.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

ST

Samuel K. Turner

2019 Audi Q5

2.0 TFSI Prestige quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 26, 2021

The beefy SUV!

Pros - Beefy design, AWD, performance

Cons - Insurance and overall price is expensive

Luxury and fun When I was first driving it, I wasn't comfortable driving it the first week because of the size and the quality. I was paranoid I’d scrape off any surface and damage the impeccable paint quality. That was more than a year ago, now I can drive it with my eyes closed(I really can’t). As far as the cabin is concerned everything has been taken care of. Thigh support seats, heated and ventilated, an equal amount of amenities for back rows, tri-zone AC, amazing stereo and speakers all over the cabin, sunroof, etc Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I got a great deal on a new vehicle. Upfront with everything and not pushy at all.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
7/10
Design
7/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

BS

Bruce O. Sams

2019 Audi Q5

2.0 TFSI Premium Plus quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 4, 2021

Sporty and Trendy Car

Pros - Sports a very premium handling, high-tech features, and a responsive steering and navigation

Cons - The interior and cargo space could feel a bit limiting

Top in the compact luxury SUV class. The car sports a pretty sporty look, quality can really be very decent. However despite the premium quality ride performance, the interior space in the cabin and and the general ride cargo is certainly a drag and restrictive.

9/10
Features
7/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

RC

Ronald T. Calderwood

2019 Audi Q5

2.0 TFSI Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 2, 2021

A great package

Pros - Ride quality enhancemnet, Clamshell taillight design, Feature-packed

Cons - Underwhelming cargo space

The feature-rich german SUV! My Audi Premium Quattro did cost me nearly about 45 grands, yet it's worth it, as came along a host of features and the luxury I desired for. Some of the exterior features I really like include 18.5-inch double-spoke dynamic design wheels, the driver's seat having an additional 4-way lumbar, three-zone automatic climate. Although the 7-inch MMI infotainment display looks a bit small, it is very intuitive and comes along with an Audi 10-speaker sound system that prevents me from getting bored. The High-Gloss Burl Walnut interior wood inlays make the interiors bright and imparts a premium feel. The standard Quattro helps it being sure-footed, and the dual-clutch and dynamic LED taillights. The interiors are very comfortable and convenient with the incorporation of heated 8-way power front seats with transmission performs shifts precisely. It features standard promising driving assist tech., and also has packages to enhance safety further.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
10/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

DL

Daniel I. Litwin

2018 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM) w/Prod. End 6/18

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 18, 2021

The unreliable Audi?

Pros - Upscale cabin, peppy engine performance, great handling

Cons - Did face some issues with the gearbox

When Audi's start to show their bad face! I was pretty much stoked to own my Audi Q5 as it was the first "premium" car that I bought with my money. I pretty much loved everything about thhis car including the bold new redesigned looks and the perfecty opulant cabin. The engine though small was a raspy unit and the performance felt peppy enough. the economy figure were too not that bad. the gearox was pretty quick and working throug it was such a joy. But all the excitement was rather short lived. After covering about 16,300 miles the gearbox of my new Audi gave upon me. The problem was identified to be a faulty mechatronic unit which prevented the car from shifting into certain gears. I was given an estimate of about $2500 as the piece was not under warrantly! Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He promptly responded to all my inquiries, and offered a great deal. The servicing at Audi was no so great as they did not find the problem with my Q5 initially.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

TT

Thelma M. Tate

2018 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM) w/Prod. End 6/18

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 2, 2021

Plus making up for minus

Pros - AWD, Stylish looks, Safety tech

Cons - Below par cargo capacity, Ride quality could have been more refined

The better of the German mid-size SUVs! The Quattro All-wheel-drive helps my Q5 to stay planted and grippy enough to tackle various terrains. The 7-inch touchscreen display gets the don't let my battery drain away and the soothing sound of the 10-speaker audio system is a pleasure to hear on my way back home. The cargo space is a bit less than rivals, but the driving dynamics and MMI interface which is easy to use. 2 USB ports are provided luxury offered surely make up for the same.

9/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
10/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

DV

Diane Vo

2018 Audi Q5

Tech Premium Quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 7AM)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: November 3, 2020

Review for 2018 Audi Q5

Pros - Bang and Olufsen Sound System , Premium tech navigation ,Cargo Space

Cons - Not the greatest smooth drive compared to other cars It is a V4 and not V6 The air conditioner could be stronger.

Yes, I love it! One of the best if not the best SUV. This is a compact luxury car. It is a bit'smaller compared to the Lexus RX. There are 4 different drive settings including comfort, dynamic, individual, automatic. There is also a customizable setting. It has decent cargo space and is good for a small family. The drive is smooth when in comfort and if you want it on the sport you can change to dynamic. My all-time favorite features of this car are the Apple car play, the cockpit navigation, the premium tech includes navigation in front of your steering wheel. I also love the touchless cargo door opener for when I have my hands full, I can just kick underneath my car and the trunk will open. They also have something where if you are low on gas they will alert you and show you the nearest gas stations with all the different prices. I love that I can also check the weather in the car as well. The interior is compact compared to a Lexus RX. The seats are a little sporty and if you get the warm weather package, the two front seats extend at the leg part. The warm weather package also includes a sun shade for the back seat and cooling seats. The interior is good for a small family. I love the Audi beam lights when you open the door and my nice inlay wood inside the car. You can pick different inlay woods. I love that on the dashboard I can view the navigation, music, the mileage, and the mph. I also love the panoramic sunroof that makes the car look more open. This car was one of the top-rated in safety. I feel safe driving the car and I also have the presence lights on the left and right mirrors which alerts me when I?m too close to a car. The car also stops when you are backing out and another car is coming. If you are too close to the curb when parking or backing up, it will alert you by beeping. I think my car is reliable if you take care of it. The car turns off its engine to conserve gas when you are at a stop sign. My friends who also drive Q5s have had no problem with the car. I got a deal during December for 10,000 off MSRP. I ended up paying 46,800 drive out for a fully loaded brand new Audi Q5z This dealership is amazing! The staff is so nice and friendly. They are always there to answer any questions I have. This location offers complimentary car washes and free valet at the city center and town square. I love this dealership so much I wanted to work there.

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

DT

Daniel J. Taylor

2017 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 18, 2021

The compact Q7?

Pros - Spaceous and well bolstered seats, punchy engine option,

Cons - Dated media system,low on safety tech, tiny cargo hold

A costly premium SUV which unfotunately feels a bit oupaced by modern cars. For me, the Q5 felt like a value option in front of the Q7 as we never needed a car of that big a size and the Q5 almost gets every other usable feature as standard that its bigger sibling gets. But that was a wrong notion. when It comes to rear seat room, our Q5 feels more like a souped up hatch rather than a scaled down Q7. Seating three abreast at the rear was a bit of a task. Also fitting in a child seats at the back felt precarious. So was the case with the boot. You could only fit two full sized trolleys in it for such a big SUV. Even though the car feels very premium, all the tech inside, especially the media system feels very much outdated an unusable and pairing it with our modern phones is just too painstaking. Scott was such a grat guy o work with during the purchase of our Q5.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
9/10
Design
8/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

TC

Thelma J. Colon

2017 Audi Q5

Premium Plus quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 23, 2021

Awesome

Pros - Performance, smooth to drive, capable

Cons - Gas mileage could be better, maintenance cost

Quite Impressed A great performance machine even though it is not a performance-oriented vehicle. It is not only good at performance but has a pretty good ride quality. It absorbs all bumps and potholes without an issue. Plus, it is pretty capable too. It can tow and it can do a little off-roading too. when you consider it has a 2.0L 4cyl engine. The cost of maintaining an Audi is pretty high too. It adds up over time and could become quite a big problem if you are not careful. As far as the reliability is concerned it has been pretty damn good in The gas mileage is not the best though and should be better, especially this regard. It has never acted up or caused problems in the three years I have been driving it.

10/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

BL

Benjamin S. Lawrence

2016 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 20, 2021

A very capable Audi

Pros - Decent interior, swift handling, premium design

Cons - Not as feature rich as rivals

Smooth driver "The designing is etremely opulent, and the interior looks particularly resplendent with the seats and the entire dashboard alignment providing a very compact and beautiful look. The handling is also quite fluid and the car turns even with the slightest of touches. I really enjoy driving it around and the acceleration is also very swift. But the car could have packed much more features especially since most of its competitors provide so as standard. This is one downside." Everyone at the Queens Dealership are really courteous and kind. Even after buying the car the level of service that they offer is prompt and effective.

7/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
7/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
9/10
Dealer Review

DM

David A. Martin

2016 Audi Q5

Premium Plus quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 18, 2021

The Middle of the way Audi.

Pros - Roomy and premium interior, nimble handling, smooth engine

Cons - Clumsy infotainent system, poor reliability

Fun when it runs! My Q5 was actually the second Audi car in our family and everyone was totally impressent by the car. It has that imposing stance and did perform as well as it looks. The engine was super punchy and almost pins you to the seat everytime you hit the throttle.The cabin felt top class and everyhting had that exquisite feel with that sturdiness to the built. that said Audi gives the Q5 one of the most unsuable media systems in the world. The animations feel pre-historic and the controls are just hedious. Also, I used to have some fun with the car and loved to push the engine through the canyon roads. But one fine day than fun did come at a price. The head gasket blew off and I was left with and oil leaking mess at the side of the expressway waiting for my tow truck to come pick it up! Jim was the person who dealt with us during the purchase. Now it turned out to be an ordeal as i find myself there mst of the time trying to fix something broken in this car.

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
7/10
Safety
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

DS

David E. Southwick

2015 Audi Q5

Prestige quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 20, 2021

Not worth the cost

Pros - The Atlanta dealership of Audi should include much more people. Very few number of salesmen and had to wait a long time to get access to someone

Cons - Audi Atlanta, GA

Undeserving of the price tag "Despite the high price tags, the Q5 that I bought does not meet my expectations at all. I saved and planned significantly in order to afford this car but the ride is not at all upto the standard I expected but rather feels like a bit too stiff and also the very high costs do not justify this at all" The Atlanta dealership of Audi should include much more people. Very few number of salesmen and had to wait a long time to get access to someone

8/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
7/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

DW

David C. Williams

2015 Audi Q5

Premium Plus quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 16, 2021

Good compact SUV

Pros - Best interiors, good comfort and powerful V6

Cons - Nothing

performance and practicality It was my greatest choice and i am very happy to own this as I never missed anything in terms of comfort, the cabin space, good driving ability, great visibility and a lot more. Finally, for me, it never put me down and ever I guess. It is best to have one. this was more practical and performance-driven. Good dealership experience and must recommended

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

DW

Donald S. Walker

2013 Audi Q5

Prestige quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

atheletic

Pros - "Attractive, roomy cabin Agile handling Good fuel economy for the class"

Cons - Complicated MMI infotainment controls

regular car Very nice small SUV. Ideal for an older couple or couples w/o children. Two-row seating and plenty of cargo space. The 4 cyl turbo is plenty of muscle. Very stylish and well equipped electronically. Smooth, comfortable ride; excellent fuel economy, especially given the quick acceleration capability; very well assembled, no noticeable defects. Ivonne is incredible! I was very precise about my requirements, and she took excellent care of us! She sent me the information I needed, so we knew exactly what we were getting when we arrived at the dealership! My family would have left Audi Pembroke Pines for another dealership if it hadn't been for Ivonne's effort and great customer service skillset. To begin, I had gone car shopping for my father a few months prior but had been unsuccessful in closing a deal. So he tried again later, but was unsuccessful and had a poor dealership experience...

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

JL

Jay A. Lutz

2013 Audi Q5

Premium Plus quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

6

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 25, 2021

2013 Audi Q5

Pros - Roomy cabin. Premium design. Great for city traffic.

Cons - Expensive repairs. Complicated multimedia.

Too much premium. Too much to maintain! Having bought the Q5 three years ago, I have had the Audi for a fair amount of time. Although its a spacious, premiuim mid-size offering, I have had a quite a lot of troubles owning this Q5. The SUV was completely fine the initially few months, however, a lot of repairs followed soon. The engine control unit failed and would't let the SUV start. Following that, the Q5 developed lot of noises and creaks gradually which required lot of suspension parts replacement. All the reapirs were quite expensive to me as I am used to modest Honda bills! Luckily, the loan on the car is due to end in few months and I will most probably sell off the SUV! The way they treat the customers is spot-on unlike any premium brands. However, the hefty repair bills shoved down customers just doesnt feel right for me!

7/10
Features
7/10
Interior
7/10
Design
6/10
Safety
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Deal Value
5/10
Dealer Review

JT

John J. Thomas

2013 Audi Q5

Prestige quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 16, 2021

Good qualities in Q5

Pros - Good engine performance, good braking abilities and roomy cabin

Cons - Less cargo space

Nice one! It comes with a Driver Assist package, which alters throttle response, transmission shift points and The package enhances the drive quality, the stability and feels more in the hand control, as a prime i traded my old car and i got the best this time with less cargo utility. steering assist, adaptive cruise control and dynamic steering. The dealer was very generous and we love the whole team for their dedication towards their work and i am impressed with the service they provided.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

EC

Ernest L. Cudney

2013 Audi Q5

Prestige quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.0L 6cyl S/C 8A)

9

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 4, 2021

Very Sporty and Comfortable SUV!

Pros - Style of exterior, wheels, cabin quality

Cons - No cons for me

Very Convenient Needed a SUV , so bought Q5. I like the way it performs. Its been a long time since I have driving it. It runs smooth. The best thing about this particluar SUV is that it can go off-roading and Its build quality is amazing. it drives with ease on any type of terrain. I like it.

9/10
Features
9/10
Interior
9/10
Design
9/10
Safety
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

AA

Aimee C. Ashley

2012 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)

10

User Overall Rating

Posted On: March 8, 2021

There was no cons in Audi Q5

Pros - Excellent steering response, classy styling and best gas figures

Cons - None

Nothing stops you from buying my brand new Audi Q5 Traded in 2012 Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD. of the reach to its cabin through both its suspension and cabin insulation. The car is very adequately powered, feels great with all the equipped features and stylings inside the cabin and This Audi handles well and takes good effort in keeping the road out can feel the pleasant ambiance the second we set in.

10/10
Features
10/10
Interior
10/10
Design
10/10
Safety
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Deal Value
10/10
Dealer Review

RB

Ryan L. Borland

2012 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 22, 2021

Sporty SUV

Pros - Compact luxury suv, appealing styling on exterior, effortless drive

Cons - Nothing suitable

cozy family crossover with more reliability This midsize sport SUV brought the thrill right after i bought this. Its driving dynamics are the best i have driven, were where we took it test regualarly to have fun off roading. it still drives good but not much used for off-raoding. But the car has retained a good fuel economy of 20 combined. trips to rough terrains and unparalled surfaces its more of regular ride used for house purposes.

8/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

HR

Hedy E. Rice

2011 Audi Q5

Premium Plus quattro 4dr SUV AWD (3.2L 6cyl 6A)

8

User Overall Rating

Posted On: April 16, 2021

modern day ultimate explorer

Pros - "Fuel-efficient base engine Luxurious and well-crafted interior"

Cons - Cargo and passenger space trails some competitors

fine city car for 5 The comfort of this vehicle is amazing. The seat, the ride, and the driving experience is truly enjoyable. Overall it’s a great ride drives wonderful performance is more than acceptable and a comfortable drive Sales manager is very professional and courteous. Simple purchasing negotiating experience, and it was beneficial to obtain discount advice from my employer. Great explanation of how the cars work. Sales manager is very professional and courteous. Simple purchasing negotiating experience, and it was beneficial to obtain discount advice from my employer. Great explanation of how the cars work.

7/10
Features
8/10
Interior
8/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Deal Value
8/10
Dealer Review

DM

Demetria C. Mathews

2011 Audi Q5

Premium quattro 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 8A)

7

User Overall Rating

Posted On: February 22, 2021

Stylish Q11

Pros - Style of exterior, wheels, cabin quality

Cons - No cons for me

a better Crossover 2.0T model with 2.0l tubrocharged engine bought the car that i needed to drive, this car is stylish in design presence, and modern features which provide a quality driving assist. it has adaptive cruise control, blind spot monitor, parking assist and lane control. 6 speed triptonic transmissionand features, it has spacious cabin, a stylish interior awd feels pretty amazing still to drive.

7/10
Features
8/10
Interior
7/10
Design
8/10
Safety
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Deal Value
7/10
Dealer Review

Similar Cars

2021 Ford Edge
2021 Ford Edge

MSRP: $31,250 - $40,435

Used Ford Edge For Sale
7.9/10
2021 Volvo XC40
2021 Volvo XC40

MSRP: $34,345 - $42,450

Used Volvo XC40 For Sale
7.8/10
2021 Subaru Outback
7.7/10
2021 BMW X3
2021 BMW X3

MSRP: $43,000 - $45,000

Used BMW X3 For Sale
8.0/10
2021 Acura RDX
2021 Acura RDX

MSRP: $38,200 - $48,000

Used Acura RDX For Sale
8.0/10
2021 Acura MDX
2021 Acura MDX

MSRP: $44,500 - $56,250

Used Acura MDX For Sale
8.1/10
2021 Volvo XC60
2021 Volvo XC60

MSRP: $40,795 - $59,900

Used Volvo XC60 For Sale
8.3/10

Top User Reviews

8

User Overall Rating

economy car

a good design, space for 5 people, moonroof

by Frank S. Schwing

10

User Overall Rating

2021 Audi Q5

SUV for all

by Tori J. Farrell

9

User Overall Rating

My new Q5

A good SUV that hits all the points.

by Sandra A. Brown

9

User Overall Rating

Happy with what I got

Looks no less than exotic cars out there

by Justin C. Freitag

10

User Overall Rating

Can think of a better SUV

Nothing needs to be burnished in Q5

by Sandra T. Rabideau

×
Refresh